Want to revoke Co-teacher access for an individual?

First, head to the Students & Groups tab.

Then head to your Co-Teachers page.

From there, click the trash can icon for the Co-teacher that you would like to remove.

This will delete all of your students, groups, and assignments from the Co-teacher's account.

Did this answer your question?