To delete last year's students from your account, click the Students & Groups option on the left navigation menu.

Next, click the Get Started button on the purple banner at the top of your student list.

All students and groups from last school year (students added prior to 7/15/22) will be removed from your account.

Not ready to remove all your students? No problem! You can always archive students later, or delete students individually from your account.

Accidentally deleted students? You can easily restore any deleted students and groups....here's how!

Did this answer your question?