NOTE:
Only groups created manually or imported from Canvas or Google Classroom can be deleted.
Old groups imported from Clever, ClassLink, or Schoology are automatically deleted when you sign in.
From the left navigation menu, select My Students, then click My Groups.
Archive Individual Groups
To remove a single group:
Locate the group you want to remove.
Click the three dots to the far right of the group.
Select Archive Group.
Archive Multiple Groups at Once
To remove several groups at the same time:
Use the checkboxes to the left of each group name to select the groups you want to remove.
Click the three dots at the top left of the group list.
Select Archive Groups.
That's it! Your old groups will be archived, helping you keep your group list organized.



